Home Page

BEST WEBLINKS

GENERAL

UFO Seek www.ufoseek.com
The Paranormal & UFO Search Engine

Health, Wealth & Happiness www.relfe.com
Lots of positive, useful, little-known information for improving your life.

Last Trumpet Ministries www.lasttrumpetministries.org
Unique and powerful information about the secret government and the end times is in every one of David Meyer's newsletters. Read every one of the FREE newsletters going back to at least a year ago.

Surfing the Apocalypse www.surfingtheapocalypse.com
All kinds of great, up-to-date info.

Educate Yourself www.educate-yourself.org/
Excellent site! Tons of information on many different topics

Alex Jones' website www.prisonplanet.com
A true freedom fighter. While Art Bell toes the line, Alex Jones dynamites it

Jeff Rense www.rense.com

Hidden Mysteries Online Bookstore www.hiddenmysteries.com
All kinds of books on all kinds of alternative / secret subjects

Conspiracy Planet www.conspiracyplanet.com

Ground Zero www.groundzeromedia.org/about-us/
Radio Show

 

ALIENS & REPTILIANS

The Dulce Book by Branton http://www.thewatcherfiles.com/dulce_book.htm

The Omega File by Branton http://www.anomalous-images.com/text/omega.html

Reptilian Research Archives www.reptilianagenda.com/menu.html

Alien Abductions www.abduct.com
Lots of good stories and info. on alien abductions

1300 Soldiers Abducted www.world-action.co.uk/abduction.html
1,300 Soldiers abducted at Fort Benning, Georgia USA, 2nd Sep 1977

The Black Vault www.blackvault.com
Thousands of files on UFOs obtained through the Freedom of Information act. If UFO's aren't real, why are SO many files totally blacked out?

The Disclosure Project www.disclosureproject.org
A nonprofit research project working to fully disclose the facts about UFOs, extraterrestrial intelligence, and classified advanced energy and propulsion systems

The Alien Love Bite www.AlienLoveBite.com
Learn how some cases of incredible attraction to members of the opposite sex has been due to alien manipulation

David Icke's website www.Davidicke.com
Good info. on reptilians and the Illuminati

James Bartley's website www.angelfire.com/nm2/aona/james.html
James' articles and information are always excellent

Alien Implant Removals www.alienlovebite.com/implant.htm
Five Abductees Discuss Before and After Effects

Alien Resistance www.alienresistance.org
How to Stop Alien Abduction, UFOs & The Bible, Genesis 6, The Nephilim, UFO Cults

The Majestic Documents www.majesticdocuments.com
Read photocopies of the original government documents about aliens, ships, recovered technology and keeping all this secret from the public

Dr Roger Leir's site: Alien Scalpel www.alienscalpel.com
This doctor is doing great work showing that alien implants are real. It is a shame that he claims (erroneously) that his site is the "ONLY" site dedicated to helping the victims of alien abduction. Why do so many great men have to have such big egos?

The Watcher Files www.thewatcherfiles.com
Including the "Cosmic Conflict" files - All about the treaties the US government has made with the aliens, and why they don't tell us about them.

PLUS: Has on her homepage a copy of Zapruder film - with the missing bit that shows the driver shot President Kennedy. This was shown on Japanese TV News.

I Was Abducted www.iwasabducted.com
Lots of message boards & links with good information

Lost Pregnancy through Abduction Egroup http://groups.yahoo.com/group/lostpregnancy

Death of a Pennsylvania Man by Abduction www.rense.com/general29/etab.htm

UFOs and Bodily Harm www.rense.com/general29/PARTS.htm

Los Alamos Intelligence Operations all over Collins' Area 51 page www.rense.com/general30/collins.htm

Exopolitics

 

MARS

Alternative 3 www.thule.org/alt3.html
Download the film produced and shown by Anglia Television, which they later claimed "should have been shown on April Fools Day". Shows that Americans and Russians landed on Mars - and found atmosphere there.

Alternative 3 www.rense.com/BVP/BVPshowcase.htm
A video with Alternative Three plus lots of extra research that backs up that this video is the truth

Richard Hoagland's website www.enterprisemission.com
Learn some of the things that the government doesn't want you to know about Mars

Encounters with the Unexplained www.grizzlyadams.tv
"Martian Civilizations: What is really on Mars?"
and "The Bermuda Triangle".
Two incredible videos shown on "Encounters with the Unexplained", Pax TV August 10 2001. Lots of NEW and AMAZING information, including the probable reason why we have never gone back to the moon in 20 years, and why we get such terrible pictures back from Mars - that there is a cover up by NASA to keep secret the knowledge of human artefacts on Mars. Other government super advanced technology which is kept hidden from us is on the Bermuda Triangle video.

Luna Anomalies www.lunaranomalies.com

 

TIME TRAVEL

The Philadelphia Experiment http://www.philadelphia-experiment.com/
The first time that the U.S. Government established time travel

Reality Shifters www.realityshifters.com
Have you noticed how some things move around as if they had a consciousness of their own? Socks don't come out of the drying machine, keys aren't where you know you put them, and coats, wallets and even sometimes buildings seem to disappear, appear, or transport to completely different locations. Read about the reality shifts experienced by lots of different people. Includes some stories of time shifting for people.

Wingmakers www.wingmakers.com
Material that supposedly comes from humans from 700 in years in the future

Nexus update on Wingmakers www.nexusmagazine.com/WingMakers.html

Philadelphia Experiment debunkers debunked www.rense.com/general17/philadelphiaexp.htm

John the Time Travellor on Art Bell http://www.artbell.com/letters11.html

John Titor Photos http://www.anomalies.net/time_traveler/john.html
Some people think that John Titor is not for real. You decide.

A Conversation with Titor www.anomalies.net/time_traveler/irc.html

Time Travel Forum http://communities.anomalies.net/cgi-bin/bbs/ultimatebb.cgi?ubb=forum&f=9

 

ADVANCED SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

349+ links to Alternative Science Websites!

Rex Research www.rexresearch.com
Hard-to-find information about unconventional, suppressed, dormant, and/or emerging technologies, inventions, theories and therapies that offer real hope of liberating humanity

Leading Edge Research Group www.trufax.org
Loads of information. We HIGHLY recommend that you subscribe and get all the back issues you can for Leading Edge Journal. Also check out the books Matrix II and III. (Note: I do NOT recommend Matrix V. Technologicial knowledge does not imply spiritual knowledge).

Richard Sauder's website www.sauderzone.com
By the author of "Secret Underground Bases"

Anomalous Images www.anomalous-images.com

Orion Technology and other Secret Projects, by Val Valerian www.trufax.org/trans/orion.html

Nexus Magazine www.nexusmagazine.com

American Anti Gravity http://www.americanantigravity.com

Slim Spurling www.slimspurling.com
Sensational tools for healing the environment and negative energies

The EMF Safety Superstore: EMF Shielding Devices www.lessemf.com
Especially see their silver lining garments

Ley Lines, Earth Energies, Geopathic Stress and Ill-Health www.leyman.demon.co.uk

Identified Flying Objects http://laesieworks.com/ifo/index.html

 

MIND CONTROL

Secret, Don't Tell: The Encylopedia of Hypnotism www.Hypnotism.org
This book took ten years to write. Learn about amazing court proceedings where it was shown that people can be made to rob banks and murder without their knowledge.

Raven 1 www.raven1.net
An excellent site on mind control

Mind Control Forum http://www.arborwood.com/awforums/show-forum-1.php?fid=1351

Cathy O'Brien's website www.trance-formation.com
More horrible information on mind control, from a woman who lived through the horrors of being a mind-controlled slave

Project Superman www.alienlovebite.com/project_superman.htm
An exclusive interview with a survivor of a secret mind control project aimed at creating a super soldier with psionic abilities.

Victims of CIA MKULTRA Mind Control http://mindcontrolvictims.homestead.com/

Mind Control Forum www.ritualabuse.net/MCF/

Rothschild Strikes Back? Possible truth behind allegations against Sai Baba 09/17/05

 

SECRET GOVERNMENT

Illuminati Archives

Washington D.C. & Masonic / Luciferic Symbology www.theforbiddenknowledge.com/chapter3/index.htm

Freemasonry Watch http://freemasonwatch.freepress-freespeech.com

Forbidden Knowledge www.theforbiddenknowledge.com
Teaching of knowledge that was hidden from the human race all through history.

Georgia Guidestones www.radioliberty.com/stones.htm
See the commandment of the secret government "Maintain world population at 500 million

Illuminati Conspiracy Archive www.conspiracyarchive.com/

Rumor Mill News www.RumorMillNews.com
Excellent information on the latest in politics and mind control

The Denver International Aiport: Center for the New World Order
www.anomalous-images.com/christo.html

Germ Warfare Hall of Shame http://home.earthlink.net/~bkonop/GermIncidents2.html

Bill Schnoebelen's website www.withoneaccord.org
Especially see his videos "Masonry Beyond the Light" and "Exposing the Illuminati from Within"

Sherman Skolnick's Website - Cleaning up the USA Courts http://www.skolnicksreport.com/
Super brave Skolnick, a man in a wheelchair, has sent many corrupt judges to jail. He himself has been to jail many times - for refusing to reveal who his sources are.

Secret Military Codes hidden in our Road Signs! www.tackamarks.freeservers.com

New World Order Ready To Stage A Fake UFO Invasion? www.propagandamatrix.com/counterfeit_foe.html

Propaganda Matrix www.propagandamatrix.com
Excellent site for political stuff & news on terrorism

The Two Seals of the U.S.: What they mean www.geocities.com/Athens/Forum/8604/dollar.htm

The Nazification of America www.hermes-press.com/nazification_step3.htm

Get that Gold Fringe off my Flag! www.apfn.org/apfn/flag.htm

A Secret Underground City in Japan www.japantimes.co.jp/cgi-bin/getarticle.pl5?fl20030301a1.htm
No doubt this researcher is shunned because many other cities also have secrets underneath them!

The Pink Swastika: Homosexuality in the Nazi Party www.giveshare.org/newsletter/bookreview/pinkswastika.html

Michael Ruppert's site is no longer recommended. Read why here and here.

 

SPIRITUAL

Mormon Underwear & It's Masonic & Occultic Symbols http://www.luciferlink.org/mugarments.htm

The Testimony of Sr Charlotte www.jesus-is-lord.com/charlot1.htm
Read what happened to one poor nun as a Carmelite nun in the Catholic Church. Catholocism is NOT the same as Christianity - Christians would never do these things!

Power of Prophecy www.texemarrs.com

 

911 WORLD TRADE CENTER & PENTAGON DISASTER: HIDDEN TRUTHS

The Best 911 Documentary: Loose Change 2: Can be viewed at http://www.mind-deprogramming.com/

Scholars for 911 Truth http://www.scholarsfor911truth.org/

9-11 Research www.911research.wtc7.net
Uncovering the truth. Highly detailed and easy to understand. The best site on this subject.

Real Video of UFO at WTC pre-911! http://www.realufos.com/wtc.shtml

Analysis of Video of UFO at WTC pre-911! http://www.realufos.com/wtcopinion.shtml

Image of Demon & UFO at WTC http://members.tripod.com/therev67/wtc/

Bombs Inside World Trade Center & Pentagon http://www.bombsinsidewtc.dk
Check out his 4 hour video. A description of the above site is at http://groups.yahoo.com/group/RMNEWS_DAILY_EMAILS/message/26625

Stranger than fiction: An Independent 911 Investigation www.whatreallyhappened.com/NEWSTF/STRANGER_THAN_FICTION.html

Pentagon Rescue? Open, Bloody Questions http://www.public-action.com/rescue.html

Video of Bush in School when 911 occurs http://www.buzzflash.com/analysis/2002/06/11_Booker.html
Take a GOOD look - does this really look like Bush to you? This could be a stand-in - which would account for his lack of reaction.

Global Research http://globalresearch.ca//by-topic/sept11/

Dozens of Unanswered Questions www.apfn.org/apfn/WTC_questions.htm

Advance Warning: My picture gallery

WTC 7 'Pulled' - Or didn't you know that a third building came down on 911?

 

EARTH CHANGES

Earth Changes Daily Headlines www.standeyo.com/index1.html

Global Disaster Watch http://home.att.net/~thehessians/disasterwatch.html

 

REMOTE VIEWING

CIA Initiated Remote Viewing at Stanford www.biomindsuperpowers.com/Pages/CIA-InitiatedRV.html

Major Link between Scientology & Remote Viewing http://home.snafu.de/tilman/j/ciacos.html

 

CLEARING

Free and Able

(Note: Stephanie Relfe has never been in the Church of $cientology. She was trained by members who fled from it in the pogrom of the 1980s.)

Free and Able is a powerful platform for Independent Scientologists (and friends) to connect with—and help—each other.  It is a talent showcase of commercial resources like no other; a place to find comm lines; and make yourself known. Network. Make friends. Find employment. Start over after leaving the CoS or get ready to leave. And for those in search of talent and trustworthy terminals, well—if you want the best—the best is here for you.

The Free Zone Association www.freezone.org

MindWalking (Available in English and German) http://mindwalking.de/en/11_literature.htm

Mind Walking www.besthealth.com.au

Tools for Transformation www.trans4mind.com

Free Solo Processing http://www.freesolo.dk/index-2.html

 

KINESIOLOGY

Stephanie Relfe www.kinesiologist.us

The Best Health Centre, Western Australia www.besthealth.com.au

USA Touch For Health Kinesiology Association www.tfha.org

Kinesiology Network www.kinesiology.net

Join the Egroup: The Fabulous Kinesiology Wernicke's Correction

 

DELIVERANCE

Hegewisch Deliverence Church www.hbcdelivers.org
A Church were people can receive powerful and effective deliverance

Demon Buster www.demonbuster.com
Jesus said to cast out demons. Here's an excellent site to show you how.

 

OTHER METHODS OF HEALING

Theophostic www.theophostic.com
A number of people have emailed me that this method was very, very helpful to them

 

RODS

Roswell Rods www.roswellrods.com
What are they? Lots of video footage

 

www.metatech.org